Our Faculty and Staff | Fermentation Institute | SIU

Home
Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Fermentation Science Institute

dr. mccarroll teaching lab session

Our Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Matt McCarroll, Director
Fermentation Science Institute
109B McLafferty Annex
Phone: 618-453-7508
Email: mmccarroll@siu.edu
Bio Page

Katherine Witrick, Assistant Professor
Animal Science Food and Nutrition
121 Agriculture Building
Phone: 618-453-1766
E-mail: katherine.witrick@siu.edu

Katie Strain, Laboratory Operations Coordinator
Fermentation Science Institute
109A McLafferty Annex
Phone: 618-453-7507
E-mail: katie.strain@siu.edu

Kshitij Amar
Teaching Assistant
E-mail: k.amar@siu.edu


Faculty Associates:

Ken Anderson
College of Science
Phone: 618-453-7389
E-mail: kanderson@geo.siu.edu
Bio Page

Kelly Bender
College of Science
Phone: 618-453-2868
E-mailbender@micro.siu.edu
Bio Page

Ruplal Chaudhary
College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: 618-453-6985
E-mail: choudhry@siu.edu
Bio Page

Judy Davie
College of Medicine
Phone:618-453-5002
E-mail: jdavie@siumed.edu
Bio Page

Yanna Liang
College of Engineering
Phone: 618-453-7808
Email: liang@engr.siu.edu
Bio Page

David Lightfoot
College of Agricultural Sciences and College of Science
Phone: 618 - 453-1797
E-mail: ga4082@siu.edu 
Bio Page

Kevin Smith
College of Science
Phone: 618-453-5721
E-mail: ksmith@chem.siu.edu
Bio Page

Bradley Taylor
College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: 618 - 453-1781
E-mail: hbtaylor@siu.edu 
Bio Page

Sylvia Smith Thoms
College of Agricultural Sciences
Phone: 618 - 536-7567
E-mail: ssmith8@siu.edu 
Bio Page